Free shipping / Free shipping to France, Germany & Belgium.

You're gonna get a lot of sights.

Lookbook

Alpha Bordeaux

The Alpha Bordeaux uses the same codes as its big sisters in the ALPHA collection. It is adorned with pure and fluid lines. Its wide tray and textured leather make it a refined model. The shoes are assembled by hand in Portugal. The leather used is a semi-vegetal leather, which means that the tanning process is done in more environmentally friendly conditions than traditional processes.

Delta

Minimalist & elegant, the Delta was created in Romans-sur-Isère, the cradle of Robert Clergerie shoes. Inspired by Scandinavian fashion and in the continuity of the first ALPHA model, the brand's first sneaker is part of a desire to rethink standards while paying particular attention to detail.

Alpha

ALPHA is the first collection of SUBTLE. A desire to change standards through simple shapes and a minimalist style, all in a high quality shoe. Find Derby shoes in two versions. The high version for women with a reinforced heel or the low version for men. Check out our lookbook for more inspiration.
en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Follow us

🍪 By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies. 🍪

Get 10 % discount on your next order with the code WELCOME

LIVRAISON GRATUITE / FREE SHIPPING TO FRANCE, GERMANY & BELGIUM.

Lookbook

Alpha Bordeaux

L’Alpha Bordeaux reprend les mêmes codes que ses grandes soeurs de la collection ALPHA. Elle se pare de lignes épurées et fluides. Son large plateau et son cuir texturé en font un modèle raffiné. Les chaussures sont assemblées à la main au Portugal. Le cuir utilisé est un cuir semi-végétal, c’est-à-dire que le processus de tannage se fait dans des conditions plus respectueuses de l’environnement que les processus classiques.

Delta

Minimaliste & élégante, la Delta a été créée à Romans-sur-Isère, berceau des chaussures Robert Clergerie. Inspirée de la mode scandinave et dans la continuité du premier modèle ALPHA, la première basket de la marque s’inscrit dans une volonté de repenser les standards tout en apportant un soin particulier aux détails.

Alpha

ALPHA est la première collection de SUBTLE. Une volonté de changer les standards à travers des formes simples et un style minimaliste, le tout dans une chaussure de qualité supérieure. Retrouvez les chaussures Derby en deux versions. La version haute pour femme avec un talon renforcé ou la version basse pour homme. Allez voir notre lookbook pour plus d’inspiration.

Updating…
  • Votre panier est vide.

Get More

Join our email list and get

10% OFF YOUR NEXT ORDER

plus notifications about exclusive
promotions and exciting product releases.