Alpha High Compensated Derbies - Camel

210.00  136.00 

Leather Derby shoes for women.
Vegetable-tanned pearl leather upper.
Leather interior lining.
Natural leather heel.
Wearlight foam sole for better cushioning.
TPU toothed skate with high abrasion resistance for greater durability and extreme grip.

SIZE CHART

How do you wear your Derby Alpha High?

Choose your usual size.
Between two sizes, choose the size above.

Choose your size

  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
Clear

Alpha

The finesse in height

Alpha High Compensated Derbies are adorned with clean, flowing lines. Their wide top and textured vegetable-tanned leather make them a refined model that can be worn with formal or casual outfits. Their heel raises the silhouette and provides unique comfort. A detail that creates elegance. The women's wedge derbies in the Alpha collection are available in two colours: black or camel. 

The compensated derbies are made in a small workshop located in the region of Porto, Portugal, known for its know-how and commitment to the environment. It is the guarantee of an ancestral know-how and an optimal quality, all in the respect of the workers!

ALPHA is the first collection of SUBTLE. In order to present this collection, the shooting took place in Berlin. Raw materials, concrete, bricks, in contrast to the sharpness of the studio shots. More than just words, the lookbook of the ALPHA collection is available by clicking on this link

The leather comes straight from Barropel, a big Portuguese leather supplier with a very good reputation. We have selected a full grain leather, the most resistant part of the leather. The leather comes from vegetable tanning. This tanning is not harmful to health (no irritation or allergic reactions) and also makes the leather softer.

The heel of the Alpha High wedge derbies is the main feature of the collection.
Natural leather slats have been used to enhance the incomparable walking comfort. Over time, the slats adapt to the shape of the foot. Walking in heels with optimum comfort. 

You can put them with anything!

The beige, brown and brown tones blend together to form camel. The women's camel derbies in the Alpha collection are a perfect match for dark or bright outfits. It goes everywhere, but camel is more eye-catching at first glance. The beige, brown and brown tones blend together to form camel. The Camel Derbies for women in the Alpha collection are a perfect match for sober or lively outfits. It goes everywhere, camel is seductive at first glance.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Derbies compensées Alpha High – Camel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Size guide

All of our shoes are designed to fit according to European standards.
Check out our Size Guide.
SIZE CHART

Deliveries

All parcels are shipped within 48h (working days); then you have to add the time of delivery. Subtle shoes will be at your feet within 5 working days! On collection launch days or during sales periods, processing times may be extended. Our logistics team will do its best to get them to your feet as quickly as possible!

Returns & Exchange

If you wish to exchange the size, all you have to do is to contact us contact and we will send you a return label within 24 hours! You will then have to stick it on the package and send it back to us (don't forget the invoice). As soon as we receive the pair, we will send you a new size immediately and free of charge.
If unfortunately your shoes do not fit, you can also return them free of charge. The procedure is the same as for an exchange. As soon as you receive the model, you will be immediately refunded if the shoes have not been worn. You have 15 days from receipt of the order to return it to us.
During the holidays and during sales periods, the return deadlines are extended. The deadline is 30 days.

You may also be interested in these

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish

Follow us

🍪 By continuing your navigation on our site, you accept the use of cookies. 🍪

Benefit from 10 % discount on your next order with the code WELCOME

LIVRAISON GRATUITE / FREE SHIPPING TO FRANCE, GERMANY & BELGIUM.

Derbies compensées Alpha High – Camel

175.00 

Chaussures Derby en cuir pour femme.
Tige en cuir perlé à tannage végétal.
Doublure intérieure cuir.
Talonette en cuir naturel.
Semelle en mousse wearlight pour un meilleur amorti.
Patin cranté en TPU avec une haute résistance à l’abrasion pour une plus grande durabilité et extrême adhérence.

GUIDE DE TAILLES

Comment porter ses Derby Alpha High ?

Choisissez votre pointure habituelle.
Entre deux tailles, choisissez la taille au dessus.

Effacer

Alpha

La finesse en hauteur

Les derbies compensées Alpha High se pare de lignes épurées et fluides. Leur large plateau et leur cuir texturé à tannage végétal en font un modèle raffiné que l’on portera aussi bien avec une tenue formelle que décontractée. Leur talon élève la silhouette et réserve un confort unique. Un détail qui créé l’élégance. Les derbies femme compensées de la collection Alpha existent en deux couleurs : noir ou camel. 

derbies-cuir-camel-femme-plateforme-subtle-shoes

Les derbies compensées sont fabriquées dans un petit atelier situés dans la région de Porto, au Portugal, reconnu pour son savoir-faire et son engagement en faveur de l’environnement. C’est la garantie d’un savoir faire ancestral et d’une qualité optimale, le tout dans le respect des travailleurs !

derbies-cuir-camel-femme-plateforme-subtle-shoes

ALPHA est la première collection de SUBTLE. Afin de présenter cette collection, le shooting a eu lieu à Berlin. Des matériaux bruts, du béton, des briques, en contraste avec la netteté des clichés en studio. Plus que des mots, le lookbook de la collection ALPHA est disponible en cliquant sur ce lien

Le cuir vient tout droit de chez Barropel, un gros fournisseur de cuir portugais à la très bonne réputation. Nous avons sélectionné un cuir pleine-fleur, la partie du cuir la plus résistante. Le cuir est issu d’un tannage végétal. Non nocif pour la santé (pas d’irritation ni de réaction allergique), ce tannage rend aussi le cuir plus souple.

derbies-cuir-camel-femme-plateforme-subtle-shoes
derbies-cuir-camel-femme-plateforme-subtle-shoes

Le talon des derbies compensées Alpha High fait la particularité principale de la collection.
Des lamelles de cuir naturel ont été utilisées afin de renforcer le confort de marche qui est incomparable. Sur la durée, les lamelles s’adaptent à la forme du pied. Marcher avec des talons avec un confort optimal. 

Vous pouvez les mettre avec n’importe quoi !

Les tons beiges, marons et bruns se mellent et forment le camel. Les derbies camel pour femmes de la collection Alpha s’accordent parfaitement avec les tenues sombres ou vives. Passe partout, le camel est cependant plus accrocheur au premier coup d’oeil. Les tons beiges, marrons et bruns se mélangent et forment le camel. Les Derbies camel pour femmes de la collection Alpha s’accordent parfaitement avec les tenues sobres ou vives. Passe partout, le camel est séduisant au premier coup d’oeil.

derbies-cuir-camel-femme-plateforme-subtle-shoes
derbies-cuir-camel-femme-plateforme-subtle-shoes

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Derbies compensées Alpha High – Camel”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Guide de tailles

Toutes nos chaussures sont conçues pour chausser selon les standards européens.
Consultez notre Guide des Tailles.
GUIDE DE TAILLES

Livraisons

Tous les colis sont expédiés sous 48h (jours ouvrés) ; il faut ensuite ajouter le temps de l’acheminement. Les chaussures Subtle seront à vos pieds maximum d’ici 5 jours ouvrés ! Les jours de lancement de collection ou en période de soldes, les délais de traitement peuvent être rallongés. Notre équipe logistique fait au mieux pour que vous les ayez à vos pieds au plus vite !

Retours & Echange

Si vous souhaitez échanger la pointure, il vous suffit de nous contacter et nous vous enverrons une étiquette de retour sous 24h! Il vous faudra alors la coller sur le colis et nous le renvoyer (en n’oubliant pas la facture). Dès réception de la paire, nous vous ferons partir immédiatement et gratuitement une nouvelle pointure.
Si malheureusement vos chaussures ne vous conviennent pas, il vous est aussi possible de les retourner gratuitement. Le fonctionnement est le même que pour un échange. Dès réception du modèle, vous serez immédiatement remboursé à la réception des chaussures, si elles n’ont pas été portées. Vous avez 15 jours à compter de la réception de la commande pour nous la retourner.
Pendant les fêtes et en période de soldes, les délais de retour sont rallongés. Le délai est de 30 jours.

Catégorie : Étiquettes : ,
Updating…
  • Votre panier est vide.